Shop List / 店舗一覧

店舗一覧
ConceptSupportStock ListMaintenanceSell Your WatchContact UsShop List



Quark Ginza 888

クォーク 銀座888店 〒104-0061 東京都中央区銀座8-8-8 銀座888ビル1F
11:00 ~ 19:30 無休

104-0061 Ginza888 Bldg. 1F, 8-8-8 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo
11:00 ~ 19:30 Closed:None

Tel. 03-5537-7909  Fax. 03-5537-7908
ginza888@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Ueno Head Shop

クォーク 上野本店 〒110-0005 東京都台東区上野6-3-1 そめやビル1F
11:00 ~ 19:30 無休

110-0005 Someya Bldg. 1F, 6-3-1 Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo
11:00 - 19:30 Closed:None

Tel. 03-3836-6337
uenohonten@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Shinjuku

クォーク 新宿店 〒160-0022 東京都新宿区新宿3-29-13
11:00 ~ 19:30 無休

160-0022 3-29-13 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
11:00 - 19:30 Closed:None

Tel. 03-3354-9091
shinjuku@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Yokohama

クォーク 横浜店 〒220-0011 神奈川県横浜市西区高島2-16-B1
10:00 ~ 21:00 不定休

220-0011 2-16-B1 Takashima, Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa
10:00 - 21:00 No Fixed Holiday

Tel. 045-453-4909
yokohama@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Sendai

クォーク 仙台店 〒980-0021 宮城県仙台市青葉区中央1-7-18 日吉第1ビル 1F
11:00 ~ 19:30 不定休

980-0021 Hiyoshi Bldg. 1F, 1-7-18 Chuo, Aoba-ku, Sendai, Miyagi
11:00 - 19:30 No Fixed Holiday

Tel. 022-227-9097
sendai@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Nagoya

クォーク 名古屋店 〒460-0008 愛知県名古屋市中区栄3-4-6先 サカエチカ
10:00 ~ 20:00 無休

460-0008 sakaechika,3-4-6saki Sakae, Naka-ku, Nagoya, Aichi
10:00 - 20:00 Closed:None

Tel. 052-971-0310
nagoya@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Namba

クォーク なんば店 〒542-0076 大阪府大阪市中央区難波3-5-1 ナンバ一番ビル1F
12:30 ~ 21:00 無休

542-0076 Namba Ichiban Bldg. 1F, 3-5-1 Namba, Chuo-ku, Osaka
12:30 - 21:00 Closed:None

Tel. 06-6630-9909
namba@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Umeda

クォーク 梅田店 〒530-0017 大阪府大阪市北区角田町梅田地下街2-7
ホワイティうめだ ノースモール1
10:00 ~ 21:00 不定休

530-0017 Whity Umeda North Mall 1, 2-7 Umedachikagai, Kakuta-cho, Kita-ku, Osaka
10:00 - 21:00 No Fixed Holiday

Tel. 06-6312-3909
umeda@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Shinsaibashi

クォーク 心斎橋店 〒542-0081 大阪府大阪市中央区南船場3-12-3
心斎橋セントビル1F
11:30 ~ 20:00 無休

542-0081 Shinsaibashi Scent Bld. 1F, 3-12-3 Minamisenba, Chuo-ku, Osaka
11:30 - 20:00 Closed:None

Tel. 06-6245-9091
shinsaibashi@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Kobe

クォーク 神戸店 〒650-0021 兵庫県神戸市中央区三宮町1-6-29
11:00 ~ 19:30 無休

650-0021 1-6-29 Sannomiya-cho, Chuo-ku, Kobe, Hyogo
11:00 - 19:30 Closed:None

Tel. 078-391-9091
kobe@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Hiroshima

クォーク 広島店 〒730-0035 広島県広島市中区本通1-1 サンシャイン4ビル 1F
11:00 ~ 19:00 毎週水曜日定休

730-0035 Sunshine4 Bldg. 1F, 1-1 Hondori, Naka-ku, Hiroshima
11:00 - 19:00 Closed:Wednesday

Tel. 082-249-9091
hiroshima@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Fukuoka

クォーク 福岡店 〒810-0001 福岡県福岡市中央区天神2丁目 地下街東5番街 201
10:00 ~ 20:00 無休

810-0001 East 5th Block 201, Tenjin Chikagai, 2 Tenjin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka
10:00 - 20:00 Closed:None

Tel. 092-771-9093
fukuoka@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps



Quark Hong Kong

クォーク 香港店 Shop UG21 Wing on Plaza, 62 Mody Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
12:00 - 20:00 No Fixed Holiday

Tel. 852-23683909
hongkong@909.co.jp 日本語 English Google Maps







Sports Models

Standard Models